Book Now

Tour Dates for The Wonderful Wizard of OZ

 

Wed 5 Aug at 7pm: Brighton Open Air Theatre (OPENS SOON)

Thu 6 Aug at 2pm: Brighton Open Air Theatre (OPENS SOON)

Thu 6 Aug at 7pm: Brighton Open Air Theatre (OPENS SOON)

Fri 7 Aug at 2.30pm: Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton

Sat 8 Aug at 5pm: Waterperry Gardens, Oxford

Sun 9 Aug at 5pm: Museum in the Park, Stroud

Tue 11 Aug at 7pm: Glenfall House, Charlton Kings

Wed 12 Aug at 7pm: Stroud Brewery

Thu 13 Aug at 7pm: Hillside Brewery, Longhope

Fri 14 Aug at 7.30pm: Nature in Art, Gloucester

Sat 15 at 7pm: Glastonbury Abbey

Mon 17 – Sat 22 Aug at 2.30pm: Niddry Street Upper, Edinburgh Festival (OPENS SOON)

Sun 23 Aug at 4.30pm: The Farm, Stratford

Tue 25 Aug at 7pm: The Fleece Inn, Bretforton

Wed 26 Aug at 7pm: Cowley Manor, Cheltenham

Thu 27 Aug at 7pm: Thornbury Castle, Bristol

Fri 28 Aug at 6.30pm: Beacon Park, Lichfield

Sat 29 Aug at 6.30pm: Dunkerton’s Cider Shop, Cheltenham

Mon 31 Aug at 2.30pm: Rococo Garden, Painswick