Beauty and the Beast

On Sale Now!

Following their sell-out success with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, IKP return with a brand new, “delightfully daft” (The Stage) retelling of the classic story Beauty and the Beast. This enchanting production promises to be fast-paced, family-friendly and fun so prepare to be amazed and amused as IKP give this tale of adventure and acceptance their trademark ‘bonkers’ treatment.
Book now by clicking on your chosen venue below:
Sat 24 July @ 2.30pm: Madingley Hall, Cambridge
Sun 25 July @ 2.30pm: Stow Hall Gardens, Kings Lynn
Mon 26 July @ 2pm: St Luke’s Bombed Out Church, Liverpool
Wed 28 July @ 6.30pm: Prestbury Scout Hut, Cheltenham
Thu 29 July @ 2.30pm & 6pm: Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton
Fri 30 July @ 4.30pm: The Farm, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Sat 31 July @ 5pm: Waterperry Gardens, nr Oxford
Mon 2 & Tue 3 Aug @ 2pm & 7pm: Brighton Open Air Theatre
Wed 4 Aug @ 7pm: Southsea Castle
Fri 6 Aug @ 7pm: Hillside Brewery, Longhope
Sat 7 Aug @ 7pm: Glastonbury Abbey
Sun 8 Aug @ 2pm & 6pm: Museum in the Park, Stroud
Tue 10 Aug @ 7pm: Glenfall House, Cheltenham
Fri 13 & Sat 14 Aug: This Green Moon, Leeds
Sun 15 Aug @ 4.30pm: Penbedw Estate, Mold
Thurs 19 August @ 2.30pm: Stow Hall Gardens, Kings Lynn
Sat 21 Aug @ 2.30pm: Turbine Theatre on the Jetty, London
Sun 22 Aug @ 6pm: Bolton Castle, nr Leyburn
Wed 25 Aug @ 7pm: Cowley Manor, Cheltenham
Thu 26 Aug @ 2pm & 6.30pm: Cyfartha Park, Merthyr Tydfil
Fri 27 Aug @ 6.30pm: Beacon Park, Lichfield
Sat 28 & Sun 29 Aug @ 2.30pm & 7pm: Dunkertons Cider Shop
Mon 30 Aug @ 2.30pm: Painswick Rococo Garden
Sun 5 Sep @ 2.30pm: Chiseldon House, Swindon